Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

ASU Fulton Center
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281-2033 [map]

Mailing address:
ASU Foundation
P.O. Box 2260
Tempe, Arizona 85280-2260

Email: asuf.info@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-3759
Fax: 480-727-9656
Please fax credit card information to 480-727-7368

Twitter / Facebook / LinkedIn

Privacy
The ASU Foundation respects your privacy and would never sell your information to anyone. Read our privacy statement.

Opt-out
To opt out of our email communications at any time, please send an email to asuf.web@asu.edu with a request to be removed.

Unit Development Contacts

ASU Gammage
Peter Means
480-965-6059
peter.means@asu.edu

Barrett, the Honors College
Mike Murphy
480-727-2410
MikeMurphy@asu.edu

Biodesign Institute
Eric Spicer
602-496-2301
eric.spicer@asu.edu

Business, W.P. Carey School of
Jim Van Wicklin
480-727-0645
jim.vanwicklin@asu.edu

Design and Arts, Herberger Institute of
Shawn Richards
480-965-8985
shawn.richards@asu.edu

Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Carly Nieri
480-965-8724
carly.nieri@asu.edu

Public Service and Community Solutions, College of
Matt Ingram
602-496-0407
Matthew.Ingram@asu.edu

Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of
David Wahls
480-727-0827
david.wahls@asu.edu

Health Solutions
Suzanne Rinker
480-965-7330
suzanne.rinker@asu.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts and Science,
New College of 

Cynthia Mero
602-496-1126
CMero@asu.edu

Journalism and Mass Communication, Walter Cronkite School of
Elizabeth Bernreuter
602-496-9444
elizabeth.bernreuter@asu.edu

Law, Sandra Day O'Connor, College of
Liz Rock
480-727-6990
elizabeth.rock@asu.edu

Integrative Sciences and Arts, College of (formerly Letters and Sciences, College of)
Cynthia Mero
602-496-1126
CMero@asu.edu

Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of
Eric Spicer
602-496-2301
eric.spicer@asu.edu

McCain Institute for International Leadership
Anna Voloshin
202-531-6227
anna.voloshin@asu.edu

Nursing and Health Innovation, College of
Suzanne Rinker
480-965-7330
suzanne.rinker@asu.edu

Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of
Jessica Otten
480-965-9644
jessica.otten@asu.edu

Sun Devil Athletics (SDA)
Scott Nelson
480-965-6972
scott.d.nelson@asu.edu

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Patrick McDermott
602-978-7983
Patrick.F.McDermott@thunderbird.asu.edu

Other Contacts

Donor Relations
Will Leon
480-965-7621
waleon@asu.edu

Sun Devil Giving
Lauren Mitchell
480-965-2229
lauren.b.mitchell@asu.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations
Shaun Brenton
480-965-1475
shaun.brenton@asu.edu

Engagement Programs:
President's Club 
Women & Philanthropy

Lexi Killoren
480-965-0878
lexi.killoren@asu.edu

Estate and Gift Planning
Brian Nielson
480-965-6586
bsnielso@asu.edu

Sun Devil Family Association
Robin Hengl
480-965-0830
robin.hengl@asu.edu

Scholarships
Monica Petersen
(480)965-9720
monica.petersen@asu.edu